Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Immortalized Deluxe Bundle Click for larger image

Immortalized Deluxe Bundle

Immortalized Deluxe Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £39.99

* Required Fields


Bundle Includes:

Deluxe CD

The Vengeful One Picturedisc

Immortalized LP

Immortalized digital album delivered on street date

The Vengeful One digital single delivered on 24/06/2015

Exclusive digital bonus track delivered on street date

Immortalized Track Listing:

1. The Eye Of The Storm

2. Immortalized

3. The Vengeful One

4. Open Your Eyes

5. The Light

6. What Are You Waiting For

7. You’re Mine

8. Who

9. Save Our Last Goodbye

10. Fire It Up

11. The Sound of Silence

12. Never Wrong

13. Who Taught You How To Hate

14. Tyrant

15. Legion of Monsters

16. The Brave And The Bold

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.