Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Immortalized CD + Picturedisc Click for larger image

Immortalized CD + Picturedisc

Immortalized CD + Picturedisc

Availability: Sold Out


Price as configured: £25.99

* Required Fields


Bundle Includes:

Deluxe CD

The Vengeful One Picturedisc

Immortalized digital album delivered on street date

The Vengeful One digital single delivered on 24/06/2015

Exclusive digital bonus track delivered on street date

Immortalized Track Listing:

1. The Eye Of The Storm

2. Immortalized

3. The Vengeful One

4. Open Your Eyes

5. The Light

6. What Are You Waiting For

7. You’re Mine

8. Who

9. Save Our Last Goodbye

10. Fire It Up

11. The Sound of Silence

12. Never Wrong

13. Who Taught You How To Hate

14. Tyrant

15. Legion of Monsters

16. The Brave And The Bold

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.